Medewerkers

Algemeen

Naam Functie E-mail
Sjoerd Directeur directie@jenapleinschool.nl
Anneke Intern begeleider anneke@jenapleinschool.nl
Iris Intern begeleider iris@jenapleinschool.nl
Lea Intern begeleider lea@jenapleinschool.nl
Maaike Medewerker Passend Onderwijs maaike@jenapleinschool.nl
Christiaan Vakleerkracht beweging christiaan@jenapleinschool.nl
Donja Conciërge donja@jenapleinschool.nl
Heidi Administratie administratie@jenapleinschool.nl

Onderbouw

Naam Functie E-mail
Hilja Stamgroepleider Bruine Beren hilja@jenapleinschool.nl
Sonja Stamgroepleider Bruine Beren sonja@jenapleinschool.nl
Wendel Stamgroepleider Knuffels wendel@jenapleinschool.nl
Frederike Stamgroepleider Kleine Bevers frederike@jenapleinschool.nl
Nienke Stamgroepleider Platvoetjes en Kleine Bevers nienke@jenapleinschool.nl
Tiny Stamgroepleider Platvoetjes tiny@jenapleinschool.nl
Miranda Onderwijsassistent tiny@jenapleinschool.nl

Middenbouw

Naam Functie E-mail
Daphne Stamgroepleider Fantastische Vossen daphne@jenapleinschool.nl
Frank Stamgroepleider Fantastische Vossen frank@jenapleinschool.nl
Gert Jan Stamgroepleider Flitspoppers gert jan@jenapleinschool.nl
Sonja Stamgroepleider Flitspoppers sonja@jenapleinschool.nl
Marion Stamgroepleider Keepvogels marion@jenapleinschool.nl
Doreen Stamgroepleider Keepvogels doreen@jenapleinschool.nl
Leonoor Stamgroepleider Minpins leonoor@jenapleinschool.nl
Cathrine Stamgroepleider Wonka’s cathrine@jenapleinschool.nl
Marion Stamgroepleider Keepvogels marion@jenapleinschool.nl
Judith Onderwijsassistent judith@jenapleinschool.nl

Bovenbouw

Naam Functie E-mail
Astrid Stamgroepleider Ali Babba’s astrid@jenapleinschool.nl
Marloes Stamgroepleider Ali Babba’s marloes@jenapleinschool.nl
Lysanne Stamgroepleider Hobbits lysanne@jenapleinschool.nl
Niels Stamgroepleider Witches niels@jenapleinschool.nl
Ruben Stamgroepleider Zevensprong ruben@jenapleinschool.nl
Merel Stamgroepleider Zevensprong merel@jenapleinschool.nl
Monique Onderwijsassistent monique@jenapleinschool.nl